Executive Contacts

Mailing Address

Fraser Valley Volleyball Commission
c/o Bill Tereposky
11447 82 Ave
Delta, BC
V4C 5J6

Executive

Commissioner – Mike Jonker (Surrey Christian) commissioner@fvvc.org

2nd Commissioner – Anthonie Janzen (Abbotsford Christian) anthonie@gatewaycrc.org

Senior Coordinator (Boys Rep) Sean Engbers (Surrey Christian)  sEngbers@surreychristian.com

Senior Coordinator (Girls Rep) Todd Clarke (Seaquam) tclarke@deltasd.bc.ca

Junior Coordinator – Girls – Bill Tereposky tereposky@gmail.com

Junior Coordinator – Boys – Sean Engbers  sEngbers@surreychristian.com

Past Commissioner – Todd Clarke tclarke@deltasd.bc.ca

Website – webmaster@fvvc.org

Tier Reps

A/AA Boys – Anthonie Janzen (Abbotsford Christian)  anthonie@gatewaycrc.org

AAA Boys – Taylor Clift (Earl Marriott) clift_t@surreyschools.ca

T1 East/A Girls – Matt Milec (Highroad Academy) mmilec@highroadacademy.com

T1 South- Sean Engbers (Surrey Christian)  sEngbers@surreychristian.com

T1 Central/AA Girls – Mike Jonker (Surrey Christian) mjonker@surreychristian.com

T1 West/AAA Girls – Todd Clarke (Seaquam) tclarke@deltasd.bc.ca

T1 North/AAAA Girls – Sherri Hughes (Heritage Woods) SHughes@sd43.bc.ca

Tier 2 Girls – Zack Lund (North Delta) zlund@deltasd.bc.ca

Tier 2 Girls – Kevin Dalgetty (Sands) kdalgetty@deltasd.bc.ca

Tier 2 Boys – Taylor Clift (Earl Marriott) clift_t@surreyschools.ca

Grade 9 Girls – Taylor Clift (Earl Marriott) clift_t@surreyschools.ca